Final Fantasy Episode 3

in #gaming7 years ago

Today just felt like an hour long grind session. I’m not sure where to go next but I know I gotta wake up an elven prince. I’m hoping that the cave I found will lead to something but I hope I didn’t forget anything. I encounter status ailments that I couldn’t remedy when I faced some of the dungeon dwellers so I have to stock up on supplies and spells.

Sort:  

i remember being hooked on this on the PS`1 20 odd years ago with my hippy girlfriend and alot of dope , now and again i get flash backs and hear that bloody music that was on it , i never finished the game ???????????

Never finished it myself. I was so used to games like Zelda that didn't involve grinding. I'm focused now and don't have to worry about homework.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69104.81
ETH 3758.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68