Chrono Trigger: More Food, Still Wrong

in #gaming7 years ago

Frustration is hitting pretty hard with this quest. I know I said I would work on the Saint Stone but I decided to go to different parts of the Lost Sanctum and I picked up Smoked Meat and Millenia Fruit. When I saw that I got the fruit I thought that this has to be it but after giving Nu both the meat and fruit it still wasn’t the thing he wanted. Once I light up that darkened cave I might find more monsters.

Sort:  

I love seeing some video on demand gaming streams on Steemit. I'm new here but I'm a streamer myself. Maybe i should call it a Steemer now ;)

The amount of gaming content on here is pretty vast.

I think I'm going to start posting my streams on here. Since I already record them two times a week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89