Top 7 Most Anticipated Games of 2018

in #gaming6 years ago

Top Most Anticipated Games of 2018 - What are the games that you really, really want to play this year? What new releases do you think will be the sweetest? Well, here are mine. I hope they’re going to be great. If not, I’m going to have a fun time moaning about them on the internet, like I always do.

We are supporting Steem/Steemit/D.Tube through our Shows !


Support Us and Our Work !

Youtube.com/c/GaminGHD | Minds.com/GaminGHD | Gab.ai/GaminGHD | Patreon.com/GaminGHD | Steemit.com/@free999enigma | D.Tube/c/GaminGHD |

- UPVOTE - RESTEEM - COMMENT - FOLLOW -

Gaming-Related Friends you should follow: @StefaNonsense & @ropname & @unacomn & @vladalexan
GaminGHD Discord Server https://discord.gg/CZSXJwy
Sort:  

I am really into the HTC Vive right now. I am waiting for the whole platform to catch up. Also, bought Fallout 4 for the wife and want to have a go at it.....any day now @bluemoona !

Welcome to the club mate! I highly recommend checking out Batman Arkham Knight VR (with ReVive). You can check out the gameplay on my channel: https://steemit.com/dlive/@crypto3d/e529a6d0-fc43-11e7-820d-57dcbb6f8901

Nice video, I'm also very excited for the new Metro game. I am also looking forward to the new Shadow of the Colossus. I really hope it lives up to the originals legacy. Ori and the Will of the Wisps also comes out this year which should be a good time.

I'm curios to see how Kingdom Come turns out, I like the idea behind it, I just hope it is able to deliver.

Wow some really great gaming content here, as a fellowe gamer in the steemit community that's an upvote from me .

Would also mean a lot if you could check my latest post on rainbow ax siege out and maybe even follow up :)

Am so excited about this, so lovely 😁

Isn't Anthem coming out this year? Or it's EA so no hope there? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27