You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first time in: My Time At Portia

in #gaming7 years ago

Thanks a lot for your comment. - Yeah, you should. I'm really looking forward to future updates, I'm sure the developers are going to make the "in-game" experience so much better. I'm also looking to pick up a Switch, did you like it so far? :)

Sort:  

Absolutely. For my personal needs, it is currently the best console on the market.
The gaming offer exceeds my available time to play.
Zelda, Mario Odyssey, Mario Kart and also Splatoon are worth buying a switch.
I will also describe some impressions of some switch games here.

Awesome! I'll leave a follow for that. I'm really interested in the Nintendo Switch, so i'm looking forward to some reviews/impressions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66