You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Games You Play This Weekend # 2

in #gaming6 years ago

For about a month I started playing ICO, but I stopped playing, not because I was bored, is that I did not feel like playing it, so I have been playing GTA V, but very coincidentally.

But I think I should go back to playing ICO, I have a review pending.

Sort:  

I've done that on a few games. I get sidetracked before I get a review out on them by other games. I have a few I need loop back around to and get play enough again to get some posts out.

I really loved GTA V back when I use to play it. I mostly just like driving like a crazy person. RIP all those people on the sidewalks!

I've been playing so much GTA V, these last few days I wanted to play San Andreas again, if only to remember the old days.

I've never played San Andreas but I have it. The game crashes a few mins in for me. I have seen some videos on YouTube of it. Looks like quite a fun one to go down memory lane again for anyone who enjoyed it back in the day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65