You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Non-Stop Action! Insane 10 Kills in a row! #8 Fortnite on Your Best Friends Fortnite Channel - 720p support!

in #gaming6 years ago

Very good actions. I wish there will be more creators like you to make this platform great.

Sort:  

Thank you for the compliment, means a lot to me!!
There will be trust me :) As soon as the platform is technical on a level where it can be scaled :) I still have buffer issues and there is no 1080p support.
As soon as dtube is more mature and stronger there will be no reason at all not to upload you content to youtube and dtube. It will just start as a second income stream for youtubers :) We will see it grow, no worries my friend ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59626.66
ETH 2519.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43