#GamingwithGRiMM {GOD of WAR III : remastered }

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

I know it has been awhile.

What's up gaming community?


I hope this post finds you ALL well.



This edition is of GOD of WAR remastered for PS4. I just downloaded it from the PS Store . If you are a PS Plus member every month you can get your hands on new full sized games via the perks of this membership.

I have been a huge fan of this series and played most of them. Since my first adventure as Kratos on PS2 I have been sucked into the lore and brutal game based upon the myths of the Greek gods and this antagonist in search of the downfall of them all.
It has been along time since I have been in the vessel of Kratos and am super excited to once again begin brutally slaughtering hordes of enemies and epic battles with Titans.
This game is easy to pick up. The settings range from easy, normal to hard. I chose NORMAL or GOD mode. I usually take the easier route just to get through these games with as little aggravation as possible.
This video captures the first 45 minutes or so of game play. Plus or minus a few with the deaths a long the way.
We begin with a n assault upon Mount Olympus lead by Titans and Kratos. The gameplay and graphics are very smooth and I become easily transfixed with just watching as much as I do with the playing of the game.
This is only a small part of the adventure . I shall continue it and upload videos along the way.
I hope you find this and the other posts for my #GamingwithGRiMM series entertaining.

THANK YOU ALL for your support.

Sort:  

"Fucking Poseidon" Lmao, that cracked me up.

Great video man! It was nice seeing you get adapted to the control scheme and get better and more comfortable with each death that ocurred. Overall really entertaining man. The game looks great!

Thanks man!!! I appreciate you watching and commenting. #OpGaming ~RESPECT~

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Fracas Grimm from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You got a 16.56% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @fracasgrimm!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78