[suggestion] Don't know how to use that leftover 5 dollar on steam, may I suggest OverlordsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #gaming6 years ago

Hey all,

I've been playing Overlord this week and I finally got to rounding the game up. And I thought I'd share a small summary of how I experienced the game.

What is Overlord

Overlord is a third person rpg released in 2007 and created by Triumph Studios. In the game you take the roll of an Evil Overlord, a ruler that that needs to rebuild his kingdom and make sure he's feared by everyone around him.

The game is unique in a way that most of the actions resolve around your minions, little mischiefs that won't hesitate to attack, plunder or interact with whatever you command rather than your character. The game experience is one of a kind. Commanding your minions is sometimes a bit clunky and can be a cause of frustration especially if the camera also decides to focus on your character rather than following the minions. The story line is one that has shouldn't be taken too serious and while the humor might not be of the level of let's say Deponia it is certainly entertaining enough.

The game's graphics are not top of the bill which can be more than justified being from more than 10 years ago. Despite that I do suggest you check it out as the current price without any discount is only 5 dollars the game is certainly worth its value

I feel blessed

I thank all my followers, that: upvote, resteem, comment and wash their hands after going to the bathroom (seriously mate you're touching stuff other people touch, no one wants to have leftovers from your willy on their hands)

Further I would like to thank my family, my friends, the dude that makes my 5 euro smoothie but I still suspect of spitting in it and the guy in the park that is always watching me from the bushes (you make me feel wanted <3 )

Sort:  

I played this game 6 months ago. And she's really good for her years.

She certainly is, a unique gameplay is the perfect anti aging medicine for games :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47