Let's Play the OTHER Kyrandia, ep. 5: Living MetalssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)


This is part of a let's play I posted to YouTube in 2011, and I'm now uploading to DTube.


We take a trip to a land so magical, there are living things made out of metal, after I finally pick up the spells I need, and then I make it past level 10.

More stuff The Legend of Kyrandia "borrowed" from this game:

  • Tulips, although these ones are silver (note, however, that one of LoK's lavender roses gets turned to silver).
  • A KYRAGEM (whatever that's supposed to be); note the great size difference.

The cryptogram at the Altar of Eternal Sunshine:
D-TU U-F VO-OPX- TQF-M I-SF.

I recommend viewing this at no less than 360p; the text is almost illegible at 240p.

Here is the first part of my map of this game:
Dark forest map

A map of the golden forest:
Golden forest map


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56