one week left till digital heroin vanilla comes back

in #gaming5 years ago

wow-e70500d1e681d51d.jpg

source

I ve started and stopped playing wow a couple of times. I usually played for a month or two and then got fed up with it.

But in this month I played a lot...like a really a lot. There were days I did not do anything else.

I am unsure if I will give into the temptation of the rerelease of WoW vanilla but I kind of want to.

World of Warcraft was a great way to get your mind of but also easy to loose your mind in.

Will you revisit Azeroth?

Sort:  

I'm also thinking about playing it or not at the moment. I started the beta earlier and played like crazy. Must also think of my rogue with Thunderfury in his hands haha. The only problem for me is, I just don't have as much time as before and I'm a relatively ambitious player who wants to be good and with 5 hours a week it will be really hard, but we will see.

same here.

Also after I was done I felt a bit bad how much time I put into the game again....but I am not sure if I can resist tbh

haha same for me, I would love to play it. But I have another big problem, my gf is an artist who creates videos for youtube etc. and she has to work on the computer a lot aaaaaand that also reduces my possible gaming time hmmm I think I need a gaming laptop hahaha xD

that is quite a big problem :-)

A lot of people are talking about it and want to play it. I'll keep to playing LOTRO casually. And then there's CK2. And real life - unfortunately ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

what is CK2?

never played LOTRO but it seems a lot of people like it.

If the gaming bug comes over me I usually turn to path of exile if there is a fresh season

Crusader Kings II - a strategy game where you don't play a char but a dynasty and try to make it rule the world. It's quite complex and one of the games where suddenly the birds outside are starting to sing to remind you to go to bed ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

that is a good sign for a game

but also easy to loose your mind in......
yessss. many lost they mind in this game. If this game was with crypto coins. jesus- this will be great

give it a couple more years and it will be reality

yes, i am shure we will life long enough to see that happen ....

we are young

Hi @flipstar!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.026 which ranks you at #1130 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 140 contributions, your post is ranked at #47.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83