Let´s play: The red strings club Part 2 upgrading humans

in #gaming7 years ago


We try to upgrade a few people with some fancy new implants.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

DTUbE always seems to have a problem with me as well . It doesn’t even load :/

yeah I have problems there often as well...

Hope the games will be very great. . I will install and play this today..Thanx for share @flipstar

it is a good one. Hope you enjoy it as much as I do

I hope your game really beautiful. I will install your video game and play this tomorrow. thank you so much for your good game.dear@flipstar..

I can't view the media file?
Screenshot_20180204-135335.png

hmm doesnt work for me either...

but it is the same format as the last video so maybe it is a network error.

Ich kann es auch (noch) nicht laden.
Manchmal geht es nach einer Weile...
Ist das Video sehr lang?

20 min um den dreh...

Daran liegt es aber bestimmt nicht. Bestimmt ein Formatfehler.
Ich glaube, man kann sogar nachträglich die Videos austauschen - aber ich weiß nicht wie es geht...
Ich gehe aber davon aus, daß Dir das jetzt sowieso nicht mehr so wichtig ist... ;-)

ne ich hätte die Reihe schon gerne komplett...aber möglich, dass ich part 2 schon gelöscht habe da speicher etwas mangelware auf meinem Laptop ist.

ich muss mal schauen. ich hatte nix verändert zu part 1 und dies scheint zu gehen...

und bin eigentlich gerade dabei part 3 hochzuladen.

excellent video!

interesting post. curiously waiting for his results
Thanks for sharing @flipstar

Very interesting video, I will subscribe to your video, hopefully you are always lucky .. I learned a lot from your post ,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39