You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Confessions of an 80s Gamer.

in #gaming6 years ago

My Nana had pong in her basement! I'm a bit late to the game, but was definitely a nintendo & sega junkie. In my later years I've tried some fun computer games from the late 80's early 90's, like Quest for Glory (or Hero's Quest). I also loved the Monkey's Island games but again I think that's later.
Super fun! I'm pretty glad girls can play games now, too :P

Sort:  

Well, they could back then, they just didn't! It's all change now, I am glad to say, and women and girls are just as free to waste their lives playing with pixels on a screen. My daughter is a Zelda fiend!

On Nintendo Switch?

Yes. They have the choice of a Wii, a Switch, a Gamecube, an Xbox 360, an Xbox One, laptops, IPads...at least I never hear them say that they're bored!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53