You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Game Review - Baldur's Gate: Siege of Dragonspear

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

A new Baldur's Gate? Oh that brings back so many memories. Is Xan, the depressed enchanter, with his moonblade in this version? Such crappy stats, but so much fun with that Elf!

"The sun shines and I'm amazed to see another day..."

I can still hear his voice in my mind sometimes:

"We're all doomed."

Sort:  

Haha, in all my playthroughs I never dared use him. A mage with a blade below level 5, no, just no.

From a power point of view, I can fully relate, but when having played through BG1 3 times, the things that stay with you are the amazing character interactions in your party.

3 times? You must be crazy. That game is sloooooow.

I am crazy. 90+ hours per run.

But that's about 16 years ago, things were different then

Good old boring slow times. All I want is sleep now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44