Dayz ESP1 - Soft & Tender

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

In this episode of Dayz,

I get to enacted some of my psychotic dominance apon young Bambi spawns.  

In are first capture of the day, i get the reenact some of my desires of dominates &  sexual humiliations as i taught my pray with spiritual kindness to fulfill my lust for human meat.

tying up the dinner & removing his cloths. moving him to a secluded spot.

we ejected are victim as we talk until he died,

we extract the human carcass of its tender meat find other victims to indulge in cannibalism.

As day turn into night, i stalked my pray in the bushes, leaping to incapacitate my victim as he scream hatred.

but finally he been saudade, we get the feed him human flesh as he cried & pleaded for mercy.

we killed this 1, he was a ass. 

But he cam as a group. 3 more came from the brush, as 1 by 1 they fell. 

we restocked on are tender chocolate flesh. 

As another Bambi rush came of tender meat, my friend as incapacitated as i cleaned up the herd  to harvest the flesh

& thats another story. 

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

DAYZ

 @first-amendment 

Donate:

https://www.patreon.com/user?u=2411037

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48