Hey Steemer's minor heard of the Xbox One-Two "Slim"

in #gaming7 years ago


Hello my gamer friends and steemians, heres a brief look at the X-Box One-Two Slim.

So I had the opportunity to actually try this thing out the other day at the Microsoft Store, and besides it having better voice commands, voice control, better wireless connectivity, and a few other minor changes to the case such as size, and angles in the shape of it its still the same X Box console that you use everyday. Which was sort of surprising I mean apparently they still have a few more things they are doing to it, but if its the same as the one I played for about 15 minutes its not worth much at all.

The virtual reality era has came and I honestly expected a lot of the X Box games to transition towards VR over X Box, and the other regular consoles obviously things take time but I sort of thought by now that would be the main route. Microsoft released the Holo-lens and the was a big hit with developers all over so maybe its just a matter of time. I hope this helps anyone would was curious about the new consoles.

Sort:  

I follow you and please you follow me Huw to do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41