Being a female gamer that plays halo

in #gaming7 years ago

To start this off i'm a halo gamer
I started playing when i was young and when other girls wanted to play with barbies,dress up, and talking about boys, i would be sitting on the couch with headset and controller staring focused on the TV playing my game. Now i'm a pretty good gamer for being a girl since we have been knocked down and being told that videogames are for boys. Some people didn't even believe i was a girl when i talked to them but i also kinda sound like a boy on the mic sometimes depends on my voice that day. Some guys will go easy on me and treat me like some little girl who needs to be protected and i just want to be treated fair on my games that i play i can fend for myself when i play, it's just hard sometimes...
I'm going to move on what i like and dislike about halo
The things i like about halo is

  1. Halo reach was actually a fun and good campaign, i really enjoyed that one
  2. Halo 5 is great graphics so pretty in the game
  3. The weapons are new and interesting
  4. the master chief
    now for the bad things
  5. the campaign in halo 4 and 5 weren't the best and didn't interest me as much as i hoped for
  6. the lag switches that people would make
    there isn't much i can complain about i do love halo with a sweet passion
    i do just have some struggles of being a girl gamer though
Sort:  

You shouldn't put that much emphasis on being a girl.
That's the beauty of on-line spaces, we are all the same here ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44