YouTuber exploring a new venture...

in #gaming7 years ago

I was directed to this site by a friend who also caught my attention with the promises of cryptocurrency and decentralized units and as of today June 17, 2017 I have just over 50,000 subscribers on YouTube for my gaming channel, field eraser. Considering youtubes current situation and the decline of monetizable content and ad revenue fluctuations I figured it would be wise to show my content on this platform and see what happens. Thanks for taking the time to read and feel free to check out my channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCoBoyRCcKa0XfPml22Zk3eA?
IMG_3840.PNG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I've noticed that a LOT of YouTubers are making the jump and joining Steemit recently. Do a shout out to all of your subs on YT and i think you'll be in good shape on here. followed and upvoted.

Thanks a million, are most youtubers that jump over doing shout outs on their YT channels for steemit?

I'm not sure if they're doing direct shout outs, but they are bringing good portions of their audiences to Steemit to support them. More money to go around for everyone, especially you... good luck!

hey man, welcome to steemit :)
Hope to see many great gaming posts from you ;)

Thanks I actually just put up my first one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51