You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 10 Favorite Co-Op Games

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the post! One thing I would like to see more of is bringing back local co-op....seems like AAA games have just given up completely on it but I do love that indie studios are seeing the potential of it (towerfall ascension, lovers in a dangerous spacetime). Hope to see more articles like this!

My list for co-op would have to be:

  1. Portal 2
  2. lovers in a dangerous spacetime
  3. Black ops 2 - zombies
Sort:  

Oh yeah definitely local co-op is an amazing thing (Like Crawl and Towerfall), however I do have to admit, co-op through online is a lot more favorable, for example, Matt and I live in two different places now (although we used to be in the same city), so it's much easier to play video games with him non-locally, and we only get to play local co-ops together when there for a holiday.

Zombies with a buddy. That's what my top one would have been. Honestly though I hadn't played most of the others. Many of sleepless nights on bo2.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60696.93
ETH 2638.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61