Spider-Man Part 8 - Research Tokens/New Spidey Suits

in #gaming6 years ago

Spider-man P8 thumb.jpg

This is part 8 of my Spider-Man playthrough and I am just having a great time with this game. In this video I start off by getting fired from my job with Octavius Industries after Norman Osborn pulls our funding. Then I learn how to do some research and buy some new spidey equipment including a badass negative suit but I also get the suit from Spider-Man homecoming and the secret war suit which is all good because Shocker escaped and I'm going to have to take him down in the next Spider-Man video.

Subscribe to my videos on BitChute!
https://www.bitchute.com/channel/fictionalfacts/

Please don't forget to upvote, like, follow and subscribe if you enjoy my content.

Thanks so much for watching!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60732.86
ETH 2906.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57