You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mortal Kombat 11: What guest characters could be in the game?💀🎮👻🔥

in #gaming6 years ago

Really, I remember I once saw the cover of the mortal kombat 11 some where but I didn't give it much attention, till today I landed on your post. At first I was like really, guest characters in the new game. But after I read through your blog, I understand everything perfectly now.

I really enjoyed reading every single word in there and your post was worth every second I spent on in there. Please I wait to read more interesting articles from you soon.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hello, thank you very much for your comment, and if there are any mistakes or mistakes you had in past games, but the truth is that in this installment you have done things quite well so far and the game looks amazing, I really have answers to see how will be the final result of the game, I'm glad you enjoyed the post😃👻👽

Logo sadbear 5 negro.png

All the best then. You are humbly welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65669.27
ETH 2668.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87