XCOM 2 - CustomizationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #gaming8 years ago

I'm still playing XCOM 2.
I have started several new campaigns - the game is kind of difficult.

I have to reload frequently or even restart whole missions.
I haven't finished one game yet.

For now I'm having the most fun customizing my soldiers.

You can customize colors, haircuts and various textures.

I tried to give him a steem outfit

On top of that, the game offers different audio-sets for your characters.

Different UK accents, US accents and even Australian accents.

Also included is Spanish, German and French.

I put some of my soldiers to Spanish, German and French.
This way, I can also improve my language-skills along the way.

It creates quite an atmosphere, when my international team of resistance troops engages aliens.
My favourite so far is:

Granada va !


If I ever finish a campaign, I will post some tipps and tricks.
The way it seems now, it's impossible to go down every road.
I didn't even train a Psi-trooper yet.


This is my favourite single-player game of 2016

It not only recreates the feeling of UFO but expands on it.
I usually don't care much for graphics, but in this game they add up with the rest to create a movie-like atmosphere and I can't wait for my scientists to invent new weapons and armors for me.

I did not encounter any serious bugs and no crashes and the game runs very smooth.

[10/10] - would recommend.

Sort:  

Excellent game, I forgot I had it in my library. I am now re downloading lol :P

Next year when I have a gaming rig again I am checking this out for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36