Screenshot Sunday! Show us what you're playing

in #gaming5 years ago (edited)

Win sbi shares! Next time you open up your current #gaming fever, press that Print Screen hot key, come over to the comment section below and paste it! You don't need to edit anything, because steemit will understand you're uploading a picture.

Is it a story game? Show us your boss fight, the level you're in, or even just how your character looks. Optionally, tell us something about it.

The coolest screenshot will get a sbi share.

A comment on someone else's screenshot will get another sbi share.

Everyone is getting upvotes.



Taking a beating and a screenshot

Oh, do you want to know what I am playing at the moment? Sure, let's get the party started. There's this indie gem called Fight'n'Rage which imo is the greatest arcade beat'em'up ever. Check it out at: https://store.steampowered.com/app/674520/FightN_Rage/

Featuring 3-players local coop against enemies paying tribute to Battletoads, TMNT, Streets of Rage and so much more. Combine that with lots of options, unlockables and multiple endings! It's great. I've beaten it on Normal, I'm going again on Hard now.

Sort:  

I wish I had screenshots for Persona 5 but it blocks the PS4 Share button, haha (sweat_smile.)

Here's a screenshot of Dues Ex, I finally beat "the statue" level after so many losses and I'm still at the beginning!

screenshot.1556138255.jpg

I like the idea keep doing this post, even if there's no sbi prize for it!

Sekiro Shadows Die Twice , having a blast playing this
sek.JPG

Is it as tough as they say?

Yeah its a little tough, after all its from the guys who made Dark Souls, but i am enjoying it very much and you will too.I've also reviewed Sekiro, you may take a look at my blog 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

image.png

Borderlands 2. I used a console command to hide the UI. I'm also using some Nvidia effects to boost the colors, because for some reason the developers of Borderlands decided to go for toon shading and then desaturate all the colors.

image.png

I had this as a semi-decent out-take, but I think the orange one above is better overall.

You've won the sbi share! Steem comment picker

I actually like the bottom one better because it looks more lifelike. Lovely!

This post has been upvoted by @opgaming. We like what you're posting, and we want to reward our members who produce quality content. Keep up the good work!If this sounds like the sort of group you want to be a part of, click the image below! We're too OP to be put down!

OPG_2.png

Congratulations @felipejoys! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66331.68
ETH 2720.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87