You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chinese girl stuffed a tattoo with a personal graphite NaVi`Simple

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

Your posts are good. I would support you if you presented the image and video sources in good format, except for the cosplay girls because you don't even comment on them so it can't even be considered "Fair Use" of the photos due to copyright... If you adjust these, I'm sure more people would upvote you. I'd certainly feature you in one of my @gamegiveaways curation.

Sort:  

But in every post I give references to the model and to the photographer. I do not in any way want to take on someone else's work, just share it with you. Sorry if my posts somehow insulted you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33