My first SC2 gold tournament victory!

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

Last time I posted about this, I had just been promoted to Gold 3, having had won a silver tournament.


Gold 2 and beyong

Nailed my first Gold tournament, against a Zerg in the finals. Yay! I'm still playing as Terran, and testing this aggressive siege tank strategy has been great. I've been able to push into both Protoss and Zerg very early in the game, even while I'm expanding during my attacks.

My macro still sucks, though. Unit production stops completely while I'm constantly sieging and unsieging my tanks. As I pick up the pace, I'm sure I'll handle it without a problem soon enough.

On my way to platinum now! GG

EDIT: Gold 1 now! Platinum is up next.

Sort:  

Good job dude :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, I'm trying hard!

The grind is real :D

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has been upvoted by @opgaming. We like what you're posting, and we want to reward our members who produce quality content. Keep up the good work!If this sounds like the sort of group you want to be a part of, click the image below! We're too OP to be put down!

OPG_2.png

Loading...

Thank you for contributing to the Gaming Community on Steemit. You have been given an upvote by @steemgg. For more inspiration, visit our platform Steemgg, the first html5 gaming platform built on the Steem blockchain.
Vote for bobdos Witness

You got a 52.23% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @felipejoys!

You got a 4.07% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

This post has received a 14.29% upvote from thanks to: @felipejoys.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.010 SBD|STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

Thank you for using @entrust!

You got a 60.00% upvote from @entrust courtesy of @felipejoys!

Entrust is a bot focused on rewarding delegators and helping users promote their posts. We give 100% of the total rewards to the delegators with payouts will be given daily. If you would like to consider delegating to @entrust, we've made a quick delegation link for you :

10000 SP | 5000 SP | 1000 SP | 500 SP | 300 SP | 200 SP | 100 SP or visit our own tracker website for more information :

http://entrust.netlify.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63