Best games on Steam, October 9th

in #gaming5 years ago

Getting back to the daily hot releases.


CINERIS SOMNIA - Explore through a beautiful and dreamy adventure nested within a girl's painful memories.

WWE 2K19 - For WWE fans.

Lucid Dream - Little Lucy goes into the world of dreams to save her mother.

CardLife: Cardboard Survival - Cardboard spin-off on Minecraft.

Crashbots - Great 3D runner.

My Memory of Us - An indie adventure/puzzle game of true friendship proportions.

Shortest Trip to Earth - FTL with more depth.

Mark of the Ninja: Remastered - A great remastered version of a stealthy action ninja filled story.

Sort:  

The Ultima Corporation congratulates you on this excellent content, Steemian! We support players and games on Steem and have upvoted this post.

We represent STEEMPUNK-NET, the first massively multiplayer online role-playing game on STEEMIT. We hope to meet you on our server!

STEEMPUNKNET Discord

Come join us the Clockwork Arena and test your skills against other Steemians.

Do you want profit and still be helpful?
Delegate some SteemPower to @steempunknet :
[50] [100] [200] [500] [1000]

Thank you! I've tried you guys a long time ago but there were browser incompatibilities. I'll give it another try.

cool :) you know
identity v
?
very popular in teenagers on mobile game in Asia. especially korea and china.
and i like your contents love to folllow

My phone is really old, it doesn't run anything. I make calls and use the Steam app only! Ha. I would check out Identity V otherwise.

I did notice you follow me, and I really appreciate it. If I'm not mistaken, the first time I heard about Ring of Elysium was through your post [ABC] Chinese PUBG, Ring of Elysium(Tencent) 링 오브 엘리시움(텐센트). I tried it but the western server is too far from me so I get high ping.

Thank you for encouraging me. It's really cool to get kind words from you.

This day is very good for Steam!! I don't like WWE but it's an AAA title!... and mark of the Ninja is really great title, good to see it remastered.

Goes to checking the page of "CINERIS SOMNIA"

UpvotedByAhmadmanga.png

I usually stick with the 2D stuff just because it has more chance of running on my PC, but that Cineris Somnia makes me envy those who can play it, lol.

wonderful games. love your style my dear friend felipejoys

Man, Cineris Somnia looks real good but it's a little expensive, lol. It looks like something i'd play, though!

Wishlist it, grab it on sale later. Placing games on your wishlist also helps the game's devs because it ranks up the game in visibility.

Que gráfico lindo, esse desse Cineris Somnia

Verdade, tão lindo que não roda no meu PC de jeito nenhum, hehe.

Woah, Mark of the ninja got remastered, damn I love that game is one of the best ninja game out there, I love to use super power and hacking and slashing in game like Ninja Gaiden, but this one puts you for sure in the shoes of a ninja, steath, let no one see you or hear you it is trully amazing!

Despite the action, it feels way more ninja than most other titles out there. Like in Tenchu: Stealth Assassins, you feel you're being a ninja.

I love Tomb raider-Lara Croft games. You got some of them?!

Lara is great and I do have a few titles on my Steam library, but I mostly played the PS1 games. Nowadays I'm more of a thrill seeker than an explorer.

Your outstanding gaming content has caught our eyes and is rewarded with an upvote. Please visit our page @steemgg to learn more about Steemgg, the first html5 gaming platform built on the Steem Blockchain.

There is an indie game that i am playing right now in hopes of reviewing it later. It is Spaceship looter it has an interesting premise and is kind of fun when you get the hang of it

This one? https://store.steampowered.com/app/600630/Spaceship_Looter/ It looks great! Let me know when you review it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75