Fiddlestick on support - something I truly love

in #gaming5 years ago

Hello there everyone!

Fiddlestick in my opinion is one of the best supports ever. His bird at early game is so deadly for enemies. Next talent point we should put into fear - just in case of danger from enemies side.
Mobility boots and racial helps in fast evacuate from potential ambush.
Of course we are "just" supports , so we can't win whole game alone, but with Fiddle cc's and ultimate we can do really lot of good things for our team.
Check out my video and see how powerfull could be Fiddle on supp ;)

[this is low lvl gameplay, but when I will reach 30, I'm gonna show You how to play Fiddle in ranking games]

[I have problem with video quality and I have no idea why... I'm recording it in hd, but after transfered to YT it's just looks like a ... maybe somebody could help me with it? I will appreciate that]

@famefatale

Sort:  

Hello @famefatale! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57