LORD MOBILE ANDROID GAME REVIEW

in #gaming6 years ago

lo_logo.png

Hello great steemians,

It’s being a good day so far for me and I hope so at your side. I have being a game lover all my life. Though right now it’s unfortunate my play station 4 had a circuit problem but it doesn’t stop me because I have a lot in my phone. Gaming ease tension and makes me feel so free and happy. It also sharpens the memory and you can be able to think more like a genius. So for me I acknowledge gaming and from now hence forth, I am taking the bold step to be given you android game reviews.

So I will be reviewing a strategy game called Lords Mobile. This is my first game review and I believe you will enjoy it and get it to play. So let’s roll!

QUICK OVERVIEW OF THE GAME

Lord mobile still stands as one of the best strategy ever with great graphics and wonderful gameplay. The art style is so amazing and when you get to play this game, I bet you will love the graphics. The game came with amazing sound effects and music.
This game was published by creative game publishing. I would love to arrange the overview this way below for better understanding.

Updated date: 29th January, 2018.
Player mode: single and multi player
Genre: strategy game
Publishers: IGG.COM
Game version: 1.59
Downloads: over 60 million downloads
Game size:132mb
Platform: Android

GENERAL RATING
Overall rating……………..4.2/5
Graphics…………………….4.2/5
Sound………………………..4.3/5
Controls……………………..4.2/5
Gameplay………………......4.2/5

LANGUAGE
The game is in English

RATING
The game is rated 12+

PRICE
Its free with inapp purchases.

SUPPORTED ANDRIOD PHONES
Lg
Samsong
Tecno
Gionee
Lenovo
Motorolla
Infinix
Huwai
Sony
Zte
lords-mobile-free-boost.jpg-nggid0560614-ngg0dyn-628x275x100-00f0w010c010r110f110r010t010.jpg

MY PERSONAL RATING
Overall rating……………..4.3/5
Graphics…………………….4.2/5
Sound………………………..4.4/5
Controls……………………..4.2/5
Gameplay………………4.3/5

WHAT’S NEW

Lords mobile game contains some few new addition to spice up the game and make it even more and entertaining. This information are gotten from the developers on playstore. the new additions are;

New equipments
cargo ship
pact merging boost added.

THE GAME FEATURES
Note that this game features are gotten from developers from playstore and they are highlighted below;

Open world mobile game
Find friends
Rule as emperor
Animated battle
Choose path
Customize leaderboards
Switch kingdoms
Master strategy

GAME PLAY
So we are making good progress. Gameplay distinguishes good games from the bad ones and as we review this one, you will see the results yourself.

The gameplay is basically a strategy game where the player has a land area to conquer. And once you are done with the objective, you can build new houses there.
As you play, you will encounter lots of different objectives and seriously that’s the fun of it.
Images;
lordsmobile_image2-696x435.jpg

PERSONAL EXPERIENCE

Lord mobile is one of the best strategy games I have come across. It has wonderful graphics and great objectives that will keep you ruminating and having fun all together. I really enjoyed everything about the game.
lordsmobile_image1-696x464.jpg

Hero-stages-696x392.jpg

GRAPHICS
The graphics looks very colorful. Trust me, its has a wonderful graphics.

CONTROLS
The control of this game is quite simple to use.

CHARACTERS
For me, the art style of the characters are superb and it looks really great playing it.

ENVIRONMENT
The environment looks very artistic with great graphics. I must commend they did great work there.

COSTUMES
This is where I could say they perfected very well, there armor looks amazing.

TEXTURE
The texture looks really great, and it looks so colorful.

COLOUR GRADE
The color grade is so superb making the game looks so lively and awesome to play.
victory-696x392.jpg

VISUAL EFFECTS
This game have good effects like light flash, explosions and all this gives the game its awesomeness.

ANIMATION
Great work is being done here as it looks so realiatic.

MUSIC AND SOUND EFFECTS
The music will even make you play the game over and over again. It has superb music and game sounds.

PHYSICS
Good and amazing physics.

Hope you enjoyed this wonderful review and I know you are going to enjoy it when you play the game. Thanks for your time and look out for more interesting game reviews from me.
image source1,2,3,4,5,6

still your loyal friend Facesteem....

Sort:  

Nice one, keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51