Modding Accent Panels for Thermaltake Core P7/5

in #gaming7 years ago

Hey guys wanted to show an easy mod anyone can do with a little bit of acrylic and paint.

This accent panel I designed to fill up the bottom left portion of the Core P7 and Core P5 for my project: Duality 75.

Materials used are 3mm and 5mm thick acrylic cut to shape and painted to fit the colour scheme. In my case I added a panther print on the top 3mm cut out and a silver pearl over a white for the 5mm cut out that goes underneath the 3mm cut out. I added some accenting bolts and washers to give a more industrial look and 3D printed the TT logo cause.....gotta show love to the sponsors.

Hope this inspires others to dress up their PC to how they want it to look.

Mod On!!!

IMG_0015.JPG

IMG_0986.JPG

IMG_0857.JPG

IMG_9975.JPG

Sort:  

That looks amazing :D

Looks really cool :)

Finally I found someone, who is also interested in PC Modding. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43