You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PS4 Live stream tune in :)

in #gaming6 years ago

I played a bit of destiny 2 when it was released this month for free to PS Plus memebers. I was a little surprised at the story being extra and only online being part of the game you purchase. I can understand your frustration. Get Spider-Man! It's fun. The fighting is good but I fear it may get repetitive. That being said I am curious about the story line and completing the many different side missions available throughout the city. Also, Red Dead Redemption is right around the corner. :) What game are you playing these days then?

Sort:  

I'm waiting on red dead :D i've just completed the expansion 2 on destiny then found out i needed to pay another 69.99 to unlock the forsaken content... so right now i'm taking time out from the ps4 hahaha I may start god of war as my brother has that on disk so i could borrow that whilst he loses his life to spiderman!

Ah the new god of war? God of War 3 has been remastered and is one of the free PS Plus games of September. I may give that a look. Although, spiderman is taking my life a bit too.

May have a crack at god of war 3 before installing GOW4 then :) didn't realise it was a September freebie :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42