You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Firewatch – Two strangers meet in a forest…

in #gaming7 years ago

This really was a beautiful review. Telling us what to expect but giving nothing away at the same time. This is a game I've wanted to give a shot some time ago but never got around too. My interest is sparked once again...no pun intended. Thank you for this contribution.

Sort:  

Ha! You just reminded me of some "fire" puns in the game, it was quite a bit of fun, actually.

I'd recommend you give it a go. I'm not a fan of walking simulators, but this game was more than that. It had a pair of mesmerizing characters and a mystery to go with it. I couldn't stop thinking about it for a while.

And thanks for the compliment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34