You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Best Game on the SNES: Mega Man X vs. Super Mario World

in #gaming7 years ago

I truly enjoy these write-ups. It brings back great memories of that era. I was wondering (not sure if you mentioned this before) do you play the games on the original console or an emulator?

Sort:  

Thanks again, man! I currently use an emulator and a USB SNES controller which I purchased a while back. It was 30 bucks and has the exact feel of an SNES controller. Same goes for the NES.

I own the original consoles - and games - as well, but I have this weird thing where I'm almost afraid of using them in the fear of them breaking, or something.

They obviously hold a lot of value to me.

For whatever reason, I didn't order the Classic/Mini SNES as soon as it came out, but I did correct that just last night, actually. So in a few days I should have that at my disposal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49