Quadrilateral Cowboy Part 8 - Return of The Farfig & Abuelito Truck Job

in #gaming6 years ago


In this video I have to repair the Farfig, which is apparently a boat that floats in the air. Then I proceed to the next mission, which is the Abuelito Truck Job and again use the Caser, Enginani, and Greaser to help get the job done. A few casualties but at least there's a save button!

About this series:
Join me while I figure out this game called Quadrilateral Cowboy, which is a cyberpunk puzzle game where you're armed with an old school laptop (called a hacking deck) and some grey-hat equipment like PDA's and remote controlled robots - all controlled from the deck's command line. I think the game is based around the late 80's early 90's hacking era. I can see some movie references to Sneakers, Hackers, Etc. So if you enjoy that, you'll definitely enjoy this game.

Check out Quadrilateral Cowboy on Steam: http://store.steampowered.com/app/240440/Quadrilateral_Cowboy/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87