Quadrilateral Cowboy Part 3 - Morning Caropool & Finger Lime Funicular

in #gaming6 years ago


Starting off with the morning carpool where some of the dialogue completely cracks me up. Then we move on to The Finger Lime Funicular, where we get to see the weevil in action. I also screw up the level because it's not obvious to me what's going on. Basically, I end up completing the next three levels all in one. And I still have to go back and complete the next two levels because it doesn't count. Oh well.

About this series:
Join me while I figure out this game called Quadrilateral Cowboy, which is a cyberpunk puzzle game where you're armed with an old school laptop (called a hacking deck) and some grey-hat equipment like PDA's and remote controlled robots - all controlled from the deck's command line. I think the game is based around the late 80's early 90's hacking era. I can see some movie references to Sneakers, Hackers, Etc. So if you enjoy that, you'll definitely enjoy this game.

Check out Quadrilateral Cowboy on Steam: http://store.steampowered.com/app/240440/Quadrilateral_Cowboy/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87