You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Parent of a Gamer - Part II

in #gaming7 years ago

Oh so grateful for your coming here even though English is not your first language. This is a great way to challenge your language skills.

There are lots of adults playing games and I think it's really cool how a couple can share such a powerful experience when they both engage such a reality.

I have sat through many a game being played by my son and @quinneaker. I couldn't have cared less about the game, but the graphics were astounding!!!! The colors and everything about the design is incredibly inspiring and I too gained much from WOW without even playing as artists take advantage of such opportunities. Great point @inber. Thanks for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46