You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Any fans of the Fallout Series here? What's your favorite game?

in #gaming7 years ago

Obviously my favourite is Fallout 3. There is not so much difference between 3 and 4, except graphics and story. If you are a fan of shooter games, you should try Freedom Fighters. It is old, but I think it is a perfect game to try besides the Fallout series.

Sort:  

I like Fallout 3 most as well. Fallout New Vegas lacked on my favorites because of the low frame rate and because you cannot continue playing the game after you've completed the main story.

Is Freedom Fighters on Steam??
Talking to me about old games, haha, I still play Adventure on Atari 2600 :P

I don't think it is on steam. You should download it from thepiratebay if you trust the site. If not, you can only buy it on ebay or amazon. I still play on snes shining force .

Of course I trust the pirate Bay :) SNES was the shit. I will never forget super Mario world.

yeah. the old gaming world was the real shit. But I always embrace the new generation because of its chances of making a game that you would love.

If you like 3/4 as I do you should also check out Deus Ex (the original) and Vampire the Masquerade: Bloodlines

Love the FPS/TPS/RPG hybrid genre and I'm working on my own game in that vein with VR support myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36