You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get our #gaming together - Share what you're playing

in #gaming5 years ago

I was now playing Stranded Deep

It was a first person survival game like minecraft but a bit more realistic. The game got a good graphics and unlike minecraft your avatar must need to sleep from time to time.

The game starts in an airplane crash on a vast sea. This will allow you to roam from island to island, encountering sea creatures like crabs, fish and the most deadly object in the game SHARKS.

If you are like me, that more like to play alone and offline I highly recommend this one.

Sort:  

You're stuck in a sub on that one or something, right? I think I've seen it.

i think what you mean is the raft? yes, thats the only thing that was provided to you and will need travel from island to island and get some tools for your survival

Completely different games, then! I'll have to check it out.

You're stuck in a sub
On that one or something, right?
I think I've seen it.

                 - felipejoys


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62