Sort:  

FIFA 17? Pffffff. I like GTA.

Fifa is not even open yet, nobody likes soccer, lol.

GTA, I will have to reload. I had erased it to fit another game for the kids.

I do not know how to keep the spirit in trying

Mortal Kombat or Black Flag :)) cheers!

do some wwe 2017 and try to make the worst create a character you can make. Are you going to try to stream in dlive? I am starting to mess with it. going to try to stream some old snes games.

I just figured out twitch, if I can find an easy dlive tutorial I'd love to do that.

there you go

That works but is a lot of work, lol

You ain't kidding. The obs part is easy. Have no idea what hell that remote play would bring. What's the name Of the twitch channel I missed it?

This is an elaborate trick! You should obviously play Monster Hunter World, but of course you can't take a picture of that because like any sane person you would have gone with the download version so you could start playing it at 00:01 back when it was released...

That game looks awesome and I'd love some new titles in the mix but kids come first. Maybe if I get some lucky stream support I will start grabbing more new releases.

Yes, think of the children! They need this game too. And should they have it and not be playing it, well, it would be a waste if you didn't pick up the slack...

FB_IMG_15186051715571995.jpg

I wish I had all these for Christmas... I won't remember to be single today. 14th February. Lol

I've had many of these unopened since 2016 Christmas, lol

You a lucky man.

Kids man, most of these are theirs.

You a great Dad....

No rythm games? I dont like any of them coz i dont know any of them.maybe mortal combat?and use alien or predator ,lol.

I will load this one up for you.

These are the ones i have played and they are lovely... elder scroll... dishonored and assassin's creed black flag. You will really enjoy yourself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50