My Wife Gave Me an Early Valentine's Gift

in #gaming6 years ago

IMG_20180209_183031.jpg

@ats-david @tuck-fheman and the rest of you, Madden is finally on the xBox One.

Happy Early Valentine's Day Everyone

Sort:  

Marry Her!!!!!

Oh! wait.....

We will be doing that again soon. It's great to renew vows every so often. Plus ladies like new rings.

Cool gift!! Enjoy it as much as you can!

BTW, maybe she bought yours early to make sure you won't forget hers :P

She has been looking at her card for almost a month. I have it under my laptop and she moved my computer and found it, lol. I hide gifts better.

That's smart! Have it in common view just like I do with the chocolates I pile up in my room but my BF can't find. Ahahahahahahaha!

Keep her

Time to grind some solos! 😃

You are lucky man , so you should give her something special and take care of her , God bless you both

She is always taken care of, I get these types of things on select dates because I refuse to buy myself anything for me. She has seen me laugh a little more the last few days since I have been streaming at night and uploading it here so she gave me this a little early.

Oh, man. That's a fucking rad gift, dude. You've got an awesome wife, buddy!

Now, I get to build a gaming booth to play in.

Wow wow wow @erodedthoughts
you know what I feel right now?!!
This is so lovely
God bless her
😘

Ohhhhhh but what a detail.
She definitely loves you , take good care of her and the Xbox.

It is most of the reason why she sent me to the doctors today, it is still in the box.

Well, I hope you get better soon and put a lot of use into your Xbox.

That is the woman of your life, you must take care of her and keep her. That's love ... You must find a good gift for her. Greetings.

What do you recommend?

An option that never fails: a romantic dinner in a good restaurant!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32