You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AND JUST LIKE THAT THE INTERNATIONAL 2017 ENDED!

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

I did not participate because I did not quite understand the rules of the contest. I thought that I had to to play Dota in reality in P2P challenge. 🙃And it turned out that you just had to bet on the winners. Lol

Sort:  

Haha, very nice erika! :P

Are you signed up for papa-pepper's contest? Today is the first round.

No I am not. :o The competition is just too big for me and last time I died, because I didn't even see that there was a new post from papa! :(

Good luck to you though!

Yeah, 7-hour difference in time zones plays its role. For this reason I missed sign up posts to previous 3 seasons. Think it will be hard if I don't die in the first round:-)
Thank you for good wishes.

Same here lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47