You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Five Reasons Why You Should Get Nintendo Switch

in #gaming6 years ago

Very nice details of the pros and cons. I don't have a switch because I other things have taken over for me but I would definitely go with the switch if I do. Nintendo has always been more creative with its games and that's what I value more than games looking beautiful. That linking between many friends with switches is also a pretty killer feature. They've made it very social.

Sort:  

True that. So far it served me well in terms of multiplayer. We can play it anywhere we want. My only complaint is the size of the screen, it should be bigger but then it will affect its price and portability.

If you got a flat surface look into getting one of those projectors. You can really make it Biiiiiig. Maybe there's portable ones that are decent too? Dunno.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55