Stumbling Upon Steemians in Gods Unchained!

in #gaming5 years ago (edited)

Untitled.png

I'm playing Gods Unchained for 2 months already, its super addicting since I got referred by @acidyo

The game is backed by Coinbase and led by ex director of Magic The Gatering: Arena

My focus lately has been in Constructed mode, since I found lot of amusement there

In constructed, I managed to reach a rank of Auric Gold, positioning myself in Top 200 in the world!

image.png

Few days ago, constructed rankings have been removed from existence.

Right now the time has come to go back to Ranked... :D

So I did.

Now I earn around 200 Raffle tokens per match. When playing really good, I earn a decent income just from tokens.

image.png

And the funniest thing ever just happened... All of a sudden a wild @snook appeared...

We fought in a thrilling battle, and I was lucky to win her early with my aggresive Death deck.

I expect to see more Steemians playing GU in the near future!

(Showcase of the match)

image.png

I didn't press rematch right away, since I became hyped to write this post...

Soon as I post, gonna go back. @snook watch out :P

Some of my friends went crazy about GU. They even arrange Gaming Nights to play that fucking game... You can blame myself for that. I made them realize the potential... Free to play while earning tokens for every win, not to mention getting packs solely for EXP and being able to upgrade cards by forging...

This is some super strong hype right here and I'm seriously thinking about buying lot of cards.

I think with a minor investment in my deck I'll be able to reach Top 10. Lets see and find out :D

Some asked about my deck, check it out: https://gudecks.com/decks/1076

Currently climbing towards Top 400 in Ranked :)

image.png

Edit:

(Reached Top 400).

image.png

Don't know what else to say... its super fun to play against other Steemians. I think you should all come.

This game has the biggest potential in terms of Crypto gaming. The things are done right. As an early adopter you will probably enjoy some perks later.

And it always feels damn good to get your Wrapped Ethereum for those tokens :D

image.png

Putting all my earnings in packs and stacking on those Genesis cards... :D Hurry up don't miss out!

The presale is limited and packs won't be available anymore, except on the markets ;)

I will probably start streaming on Vimm.tv soon as my laptop comes. Will keep you updated.

If you wanna taste how #freegaming feels, click the banner below :P

image.png

image.png

goat.gif

image.png

qjrE4yyfw5pGJc5U7EeHPH81qWgWQsG6yFja3hKESAJbihFxC924izpxHRbNgEzFU1J18PbaRhjyY8RF2RKjnzVxVeDryQH4mJ7RSJqXw29K9u2KrBxsApNZ (2).gif

Sort:  

Hahaha, I was wondering if that was you!!!!

I was trying new decks. That one was good but you killed me faster then I could blink lolol

Love the game, was happy to know it was you

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha, same here :D it was exciting to see "Snook"

Hope I'll see you around :D

Try as I might I just can't bring myself to waste time gaming. Mind you the whole steam is one great big game and I spend a lot of time playing it haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah you are right about it.

But earning crypto for gaming gives it a bit different touch :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58