You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diablo III review - Explained the game from my point of view, the game wasn't what I expected.

in #gaming6 years ago

I’ve been enjoying the Necromancer the last couple of times I’ve joined the season. Been a while since I’ve played. Mostly just go solo as I enjoy going at my own pace in D3.

I’m always a season or league player when it comes to these style of games. While I never try and rank high on the ladder or be first to max level. I just enjoy a fresh start every couple of months. That struggle to get up and running as you push further and further in. Long before any what seems almost endless grinding is required to just take another step forward. Short term it keeps it fresh and rather enjoyable. D3 has had so much replay ability for me over the years.

Great to see you have massive passion for this game!

Sort:  

I understand you friend, the game is very good and gives many possibilities to have fun, each player has his own style of combat and here you can choose. I was late doing this publication because I wanted it to be something special and not just an explanation of it.

Thanks I'm glad you liked it. :D

This is extremely special! Very well done :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34