You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nintendo @ E3 - Super Smash Bros Ultimate, Pokemon and MORE (ENG/SPA)

in #gaming6 years ago

I don’t know why but I want that Pokeball plus control now! At least got to hand it to them to creating cool things people just can’t help but want. I’m sure the price will match there expectations of its sales.

Overall I’m rather impressed with the switch. I’ve never gotten one myself. Been most of my life since I’ve had a Nintendo product. With what they are doing with Super Mario Party why that quite promising. Would just love to play board games in general like that. No more massive set up or having to use a bigger device to play something.

Amazing wright up. I really love the formatting, citation usage, and the effort you put into this to make this bilingual.

Sort:  

The Pokeball plus looks great! And the best part is that it LOOKS LIKE A POKEBALL BUT STILL WORKS LIKE A COMPLETE CONTROLLER.

I'm impressed with the switch too! Tbh I thought it would be another flop like the Wii u.

And thanks enjar! I spent like 3 days on this whole thing and a whole another day translating it. But in the end it was worth it because i'm happy with the result product!

And the best part is that it LOOKS LIKE A POKEBALL BUT STILL WORKS LIKE A COMPLETE CONTROLLER.

Is it comfortable to play as a complete controller with though?

I mean, Nintendo isn't known for making non ergonomic/comfortable controllers within the last 2 generations o: But I don't really know how it works.

That makes sense.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65