You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Black Desert Online Remastered – The Beautiful MMORPG?

in #gaming6 years ago

This really makes me want recheck out the game. I has been a while since I've played. I always like finding a fresh server and having a bit of a money making racing with everyone else around. Nothing like logging in to be top guy till you go and spend it all on gear upgrades hehe.

I never did get very far in the game. I was just solo mostly into craft.

Sort:  

And I liked this one mostly for the amazing world and exploring the places. When things turn to the competitive side I tend to get frustrated, so I prefer to look at the beautiful cities and awesome characters.

If only every MMO was as beautiful as this one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66