You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gaming | Spending For Future Content Creation Plans

in #gaming5 years ago

If you don’t know Epic Games is giving out 1 free game a week now. This week’s game is Overcooked.

I’m personally stockpiling most of them for later and holding off on trying get a review out in under a week to catch the tail end of them for traffic. One in a while I might toss one in the mix. Many do end up creating reviews around those games since they are being given away for free so there is a lot of competition during the next couple of weeks for those games in general. It will take about a month at my rate to get though all the games I’ve picked up for free.

Otherwise there are some great f2p games out there. My most written about game was Path of Exile and it’s f2p I spent $20 on some extra stash (banking space.)

I’m hoping once I build up my social media numbers more and get more interaction from game developer more doors will start to open. I tend to share some of my successes and mostly failures from time to time as well.

I would like to see more people on our platform being able to afford newer games, better computers to play them on and so forth. It will get this platform a lot more views as well which helps everyone out. Even more so when a company starts to looking into where they want spend their advertisement budget.

It’s rather tough out there right now as very few developers know about this platform and many are on the edge if they want get involved with anything related to crypto in the first place. Add in most of us are upside down on content unless we make a lot of posts about a single game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32