You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A trip back to 2000 in gaming history (Part 1)

in #gaming6 years ago

I did actually enjoy Twilight Princess quite a lot, but my Zelda experience is not the usual one (chronologically) as is my favorite part of it. Ocarina of Time was the very first one I've ever played and loved it instantly, the next one was Twilight Princess and I really loved the sort of darker and more mature atmosphere there. After a little while one of my friends told me to play "A Link To The Past" and despite being a whole generation behind the other games, - this one is what I can call my favorite one as I would still happily go back to it any other day

Sort:  

A brilliant perspective. Besides Twilight Princess I had a blast playing Windwaker - a bit different from the other graphical styles and a bit toony but very refreshing nonetheless. If you enjoy current games also be sure to pop by my streams when I'm live. I'm more than happy to talk video games for hours!
Looking forward to your next post. :)

Awesome will sure drop by or have a look at the recording if I miss it

Definitely! Should be live within the next hour. Hope to see you there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45