You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Boss Battle Experience (Final Fantasy IV)

in #gaming6 years ago

Hah! Really nice read, oh and all those FF memories, thanks for sharing!
I've actually been doing some "historical" gaming posts lately, covering noteworthy games released in certain years (just made two about 98 and 2000) and this one despite is actually one of my favorite FF games, would be cool to see more!

Sort:  

Thanks for reading, I hope I play all Final Fantasy games and give my opinion on them all... Would you be interesting with Character Studies on Final Fantasy IV characters? I have one planned for Cecil at least but don't know if I should write it.

I'll check your posts :)

I think that should be cool as long as those are made with a great deal of detail it will be surely interesting to read!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66408.50
ETH 3486.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70