Top 10 Original Nintendo Console games of all time!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #gaming6 years ago

#10 Contra

143479.jpg

This game is pure action and reflexes if you play it you know how hard it is without the konami code.

#9 Super Mario Bros 3

Super-Mario-Bros.-3.jpg

What can you expect of the best plataform game on the system, just fun

#8 Super Mario Bros 2

Does-new-Super-Mario-bros-2-have-Multiplayer.jpg

This game feels and plays different of any other Mario game basically because you can choose which character to use with different abilitys.

#7 Mega Man 2

MegaMan2.jpg

This game is amazing but its hard as hell.

#6 Kirby's Adventure

36105-kirby-s-adventure-nes-screenshot-starting-a-new-game.jpg

This game well its kirby its fun :P

#5 Duck tales

55364-Duck_Tales_(USA)-2.png

As I always said if it has a remastered version its awesome :P

#4 Double Dragon 2

Double-Dragon-II.jpg

One of the first beat em ups and its multiplayer :D yeaah!

#3 Castlevania II: Simon's Quest

gfs_46888_2_12.jpg

If there is more than 10 games with your name must be a great game right?

#2 Metroid

Metroid-01.jpg

Hardest game on the system with no map this is a good challenge for experimented gamers

And finally my favorite game of the NES

#1 Little Samson

Little-Samson-Taito-NES-Gameplay-screenshot-3.png

One of the hidden gems on system this is by far the best Plataform/Shooter game in this system, sorry Mega Man

Sort:  

Hola @eljuans ! Great top ten. Most of those form a big part of my early days in gaming. In my case i would said that Super Mario Bros 3 and Double Dragon 2 would be in the top three. I play the hell out of those games for years. Metroid one of my favorite franchises, but unfortunately i didn't own it back them and only had it when a friend could lend it to me. Great post! Upvoted and Followed! Please Followed me as i always reward good original content. ;)

Thanks alot @algenisfig this kind of coments make me happy, I follow you back :D

CONTRA! I still can't get it outta my head.
UP, UP, DOWN, DOWN, LEFT, RIGHT, LEFT, RIGHT, B, A, START
Thanks for sharing!

Konami code :D

Though I would move Super Mario Bros a little further up the list, I love Little Samson as a Number 1 pick! Was definitely a little underrated for its time!

Hey thanks for checking out my post :D

I have fond memories of Double Dragon 2. A real piece of history there. I think I may have even completed it. Back then games were actually more fun because they were simple.

I agree old school games were a real challenge but they are amazing :P

And if they ever bring out a real Super Mario game on XBox One I will be so happy. People will still play that game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87