My Top 10 games of all time!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Please feel free to let me a comment if you disagree with this list

in #gaming6 years ago

13-of-the-best-video-game-characters-ever.jpg

#10

All_undertale_characters.png

This is by far the BEST RPG TURN BASED GAME OF ALL TIME, what I love about this game is that its so interactive. with a great story and the theorys! wow

#9

images.jpg

What can I say about the most epic moment of m childood releasing the master sword for the very first time !!!!!!!!! just epic

#8
bloodborne-listing-thumb-01-ps4-us-05jun14.png

I know a lot of you will not agree but what I like more about bloodborne than darksouls is that Bloodborne emphasis more in dodging than blocking also you have blood viles rather than flasks

#7

golf-story-screen-100917.jpg

I wanted to put a sport game so what better choice than a RPG sport game if u havent play this game go and play it it awesome

#6

images (1).jpg

Guys I have play all diablo games but no one catchs me as this one do this game is awesome it has alot of secrets like cow level and the allmighty diablo.

#5

Fallout 4

Fallout-4-Pic.png

If you havent play fallout series, and want to try a third person shooter this is the game for you, a masterpiece of bethesda.

#4

522558875.jpg

I cant express with word my feelings about this amazing game. Just 10 mins playing the game and all my family die? damn

#3

SI_WiiUVC_CastlevaniaAriaOfSorrow_image1600w.jpg

A lot of people consider castlevania simphony of the night the best castlevania of all time but for me Aria of Sorrow really knows how to get people addicted to its gameplay

#2

BKXBLA.jpg

Banjo Kazooie has the best soundtrack in a game for me this is the best plataform 3d game ever made.

#1

And finally my Favorite game of all the time !!!!!!!

ResidentEvil4.jpg

Resident evil 4 this game age amazing and influence in a lot of ways to the creating of new games! Now we can enjoy this game in HD! so hurry check it out

Sort:  

Congratulations @eljuans! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67138.06
ETH 3678.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73