THE INTERNATIONAL 2017 MAIN EVENT - DAY 4 - WIN SBD!

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

I think it's time to sparkle up the gaming tag a little bit and awake the players of all years and genres! To be honest I am little bit sad that there is the biggest Dota 2 tournament going on right now with the prizepool of over $24,191,541 and on steemit I have seen less than 10 posts about Dota 2 or The International, but maybe I am looking wrong!

So here comes my contest! I wasn't watching the first days of TI, but we are getting more and more close to the grand finale and seeing all the amazing games, players and commentators is starting to feel really incredible!


THE CONTEST!

Every day there are teams competing against each other to win The International 2017.

These are the matches played today

Your objective is to pick the winning teams. There are 3 matches today and the all-star match. All-star match is just for fun though so we will not count that.

This is how your comment should look like.
Please have it structured like I do. I am also joining the contest by myself for my own entertainment and to know how good I am with picking the winners. :)


Some rules!

  • Only one comment per user.
  • The comment needs to be placed BEFORE the games start. If you place you entry after it will not be counted.
  • You have to upvote the post to play.
  • Resteeming the post is optional, but really appreciated.
  • Don't edit your comments if you have already placed them! It's actually not that hard to know if you did it or not as * everything is saved on the blockchain. If you will not play fair you will be disqualified from this and any other contests I will be making in the future.



If there is only one winner he will get 50% of SBD rewards earned by this post.
If there is more than one winner the 50% of SBD rewards earned by this post will be divided between the winners.

The SBD rewards that you can win are based on post-payout and are sent to your steemit account AFTER the final payout for this post is received.


You have less than 10 hours to put your comment in. GO!





Thank you and good luck!
Please if you have any suggestions or you would want to help the contest, let me know! :)

My previous posts:
https://steemit.com/beyondbitcoin/@eirik/whaletank-hangout-218-edited-by-eirik
https://steemit.com/whaleshares/@eirik/use-the-advantage-of-hairshare-tokens-right-now

Sort:  

LB Round 3- Team Liquid
LB Round 3- OG Dota2
LB Round 4- Team Liquid

LB Round 3 - Team Liquid
LB Round 3 - OG Dota2
LB Round 4 - Team Liquid

LB Round 3 - Team Liquid
LB Round 3 - LGD-GAMING
LB Round 4 - Team Liquid

I trust my boy Miracle-

Upvoted & RESTEEMED :]

LB Round 3 - Team Liquid
LB Round 3 - LGD-GAMING
LB Round 4 - Team Liquid

Voting is over for a while now, just fyi :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58097.54
ETH 3176.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28